2022 PANTHER SCHEDULE

DATE       OPPONENT     VENUE     VARSITY    JV


Sat, Jan 29                                    (Cy-Woods)                            Cy-Woods                                  12:00                      10:30a

Tues, Feb 1                                   (Waller)                                  Klein Oak                                  6:00                         4:30

Fri, Feb 4                                     (Memorial)                    Klein Oak                      6:00                 4:30

Tues, Feb 8                      (Atascocita)                      Atascocita                       6:00                 4:30

Fri, Feb 11                     (Cy-Ranch)                      Klein Oak                     6:00                         4:30 

Tues, Feb 15                  College Park                    Klein Oak                                6:15                 4:30

Thurs, Feb 17              Katy ISD Tourney             Cinco Ranch                11:15a, 4:30             -

Fri, Feb 18                            Katy ISD Tourney                    Katy HS                                   1:00, 4:30              -

Sat, Feb 20                   Katy ISD Tourney           Katy Tompkins              11:15a, 4:30             -

Tues, Feb 22                   Seven Lakes                    Seven Lakes                       6:15                 4:30

Thurs, Feb 24          Woodlands Tourney       The Woodlands HS                 4:45                   -

Fri, Feb 25               Woodlands Tourney       The Woodlands HS             5:00, 6:45              -

Sat, Feb 26               Woodlands Tourney      The Woodlands HS             2:15p, 5:45             -

Tues, Mar 2                  Montgomery                Montgomery HS                   6:15                4:30

Thurs, Mar 3              Cy-Fair Tourney               Jersey Village                  3:00, 5:00              -

Fri, Mar 4                            Cy-Fair Tourney                          Cy Lakes                                 1:00, 5:00                    -

Sat, Mar 5                   Cy-Fair Tourney         Cy Lakes, Cy Creek                 9:00a, 3:00              -

Tues, Mar 9                *Klein Forest                        Klein Forest                     6:15                4:30

Fri, Mar 11                 *Klein Collins                    Klein Oak                      6:15                4:30

Mon, Mar 14                                                            BYE

Tues, Mar 15                  *Tomball                          Tomball                          12:45              11:00

Tues, Mar 22                 *Klein Cain**                 Klein Oak                       6:15                4:30

Fri, Mar 25                       *Klein                               Klein                              6:15                4:30

Sat, Mar 26                  Katy JV Tourney                  Katy HS                            -      10:30a, 3:00, 4:30

Tues, Mar 29            *Tomball Memorial            Klein Oak.                      6:15                4:30

Fri, Apr 1                  *Klein Forest***                  Klein Oak                       6:15                4:30

Tues, Apr 5                 *Klein Collins                     Klein Collins                    6:15                4:30

Fri, Apr 8                  Houston Episcopal             Klein Oak                       6:15               4:00

Tues, Apr 12                    *Tomball                      Klein Oak                       6:15                4:30

Fri, Apr 15                   *Klein Cain**                      Klein Cain                       6:15                4:30

Tues, Apr 19                      *Klein                         Klein Oak                       6:15               4:30

Fri, Apr 22             *Tomball Memorial            Tomball Memorial                 6:15               4:30

HOME Games are in BOLD, ( ) Scrimmages, *District Games, **Teacher Appreciation,  ***Senior Recognition Night

Head Coach: Barry Wilson

Assistant Coaches: Casey Westmoreland, Susan Roberts

KOHS Principal:Thomas Hensley

Trainers: Tyler Blackburn, Kristyn Lawler

KISD Athletic Director: Darby Young

KOHS Campus Athletic Director: Brandon Carpenter

KISD Superintendent: Dr. Jenny McGowan